Planning and Zoning Commission


The Planning and Zoning Commission meets on the first Wednesday of the month at 7 p.m. Please check the Calendar for Planning and Zoning Work Sessions. 

Commission Members

  • Braden Oxender, Chair
  • Mayor Southard, Vice Chair
  • Beth McFarlane, voting member
  • Terri O'Connor, voting member
  • Rani Conger, non-voting member
  • Tommy Grant, non-voting member
  • JP Martin, non-voting member
  • Tommy Grant, Village Council Liaision
  • Eric Fischer, Village Planning Director (nonvoting, advisory role)

Meeting Videos

YouTube Playlist of meetings